Upcoming Events

Please check out my Facebook Events Page for upcoming events!

RSVP at the FB page event you will be attending so I know that I’ll see you there!

SEPTEMBER

Craz @ 540WMain

September 1, 2016 6 PM – 8 PM

Craz at MAG Clothesline Festival

Saturday, September 10, 2016, 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2016, 10 AM – 5 PM

Craz at 11th Annual Artist Row

Sunday, September 18, 2016 10 AM – 4 PM

Craz at Garden Factory Art Show

Saturday, September 24 – Sunday, September 25, 2016
Garden Factory – Rochester, NY

OCTOBER

Second Saturdays at The Gate (October 8, 2016)

Saturday October 8, 10 AM – 4:30 PM
Village Gate – Rochester, NY

Craz at FurPocalypse 2016

Friday October 28 – Sunday October 30, 2016
Radisson Hotel Cromwell – Cromwell, CT

NOVEMBER

Craz at Mayday Underground

Saturday November 5 – Sunday November 6, 2016
Village Gate – Rochester, NY
Info: 14th Semiannual Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art

Second Saturdays at The Gate (November 12, 2016)

Saturday November 12, 10 AM – 4:30 PM
Village Gate – Rochester, NY


DECEMBER

Craz at MFF (Chicago) 2016

Thursday December 1 – Sunday December 4, 2016
Hyatt Regency O’Hare – Rosemont, IL
Info: furfest.org

JANUARY 2017

Craz at ANE (Boston) 2016

Thursday January 19 –  Sunday January 22, 2017
Hyatt Regency Cambridge – Cambridge, MA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HERRO! For those attending Anthro New England or Furthemore, preorder now for pick up by using coupon code "ConPickup" at checkout to remove shipping costs! Dismiss